New Australian Children’s Laureate announcement


Who will be the new Australian Children’s Laureate?

There have been seven Australian Children’s Laureates, and next week the name of the eighth will be announced!

You can tune in to Facebook and Instagram to hear the announcement by the Australian Children’s Laureate Foundation.

7 February 2024

12pm AEDT

11.30am ACDT

11am AEST

10.30am ACST

9am AWST

On 20 February there will also be a livestreamed celebration between 11 am and 1 pm. Details of the events are available on the Australian Children’s Laureate Foundation website.





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *